2018-2019 SAMPA1 Monthly Meeting Dates

These are the 2018-2019 Monthly Meeting Dates. The general theme and topics for each meeting will be announced at the first meeting in September.

For this year, we are looking for interesting venues in New York City to host the meetings and shows. The best way is to subscribe to this site by entering your email below. You don’t have to be a member to subscribe to site updates. There is a member’s only area on the site that is password protected…

We are always looking for new members to join Parent Assembly #1 so please share with others who have a passion to keep the Art of Magic going in New York! A non-member can visit as long as they are invited by one of our local Parent Assembly members. All that we ask is that you contact us via email (magicsampa1@gmail.com) before your visit.

The monthly meetings usually take place on the first Friday of the monthly with few exceptions this year in October and January (as noted below).

The website calendar has been update to reflect these dates:

Friday, September 7, 2018. FIRST MEETING OF THE YEAR

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Thursday, January 10, 2019 RESERVED FOR ANNUAL AUCTION

Friday, February 1. 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Friday April 5, 2019

Friday May 3, 2019

Friday June 7, 2019 LAST MEETING OF THE YEAR and ELECTION NIGHT