SAMPA1 welcomes the New Board of Directors for 2019-2020

At the June 7th SAMPA1 Monthly Meeting, the 2019-2020 Board of Directs was installed by unanimous vote.

President: Herb Scher

1st Vice President: Sterling Lee

2nd Vice President: Fred Bally

Treasurer: George Schindler

Secretary: Stephen Gross

Comptroller: Ken Ferst

Board of Directors: Linda Robbins, Richard Cohn, Keith Kaiser, James Blanco, Steve Sundheim

Trustee (3 year):  Ted Lee (re-election for new three year term)

Trustee (2 year):  Steve Okulewicz (confirmation of second year)

Trustee (1 year):  George Schindler (confirmation of third year)

Past Presidents on the Board: David Kaye (September 2018-June 2019), Robert Braun (June 2016-June 2018)

Please follow and like us: