Board of Directors 2020-2021

Parent Assembly #1 Board Members (2020-2021)
Parent Assembly is governed by a Board of Directors, elected annually by the membership. The current members of our Board are:
President: Herb Scher
1st Vice President: Sterling Lee
2nd Vice President: David Kaye
Treasurer: George Schindler
Secretary: Stephen Gross
Comptroller: Ken Ferst
Board of Directors: Linda Robbins, Richard Cohn, Guy Crowl, Joe Devlin, Steve Sundheim
Trustee (3 year):  Ted Lee (re-election for new three year term)
Trustee (2 year):  Steve Okulewicz (confirmation of second year)
Trustee (1 year):  George Schindler (confirmation of third year)
Past Presidents: David Kaye (June 2018-June 2019), Robert Braun (June 2016-June 2018)

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial